우리나라의 경제발전을 이끄는 공적수출신용기관 입니다.
  • zoom

    How to enlarge/reduce the letter size

    You can enlarge/reduce the screen like the following.

    Enlarge the screen

    Please press and hold ctrl key and press + key additionally to enlarge it.

    Enlarge the screen

    Shrink the screen

    Please press and hold ctrl key and press - key additionally to reduce it.

    Shrink the screen

    close
  • scrap

Local Branches

Domestic Branches - Address, Telephone, Facsimile, E-mail
Branches Address
Telephone Facsimile E-mail
Busan Branch 40, Munhyeongeumyung-ro, Nam-gu, Busan, Korea
+82-51-817-5050 +82-51-817-6060 pusan@koreaexim.go.kr
Daegu Branch 11th FL., KITA, 489, Dongdaegu-ro, Dong-gu, Daegu 701-824
+82-53-260-4100 +82-53-754-1020 daegu@koreaexim.go.kr
Changwon Branch 5th Fl. Gyeongnam Trade Center 257 Jungang-daero (7-4 Yongho-dong), Uichang-gu, Changwon 641-740
+82-55-287-6830 +82-55-287-6831 changwon@koreaexim.go.kr
Gwangju Branch 7th Fl. Standard Chartered Bank Bldg. 224 Geumnam-ro (9-2 Geumnamro 3-ga), Dong-gu, Gwangju 501-719
+82-62-232-6944 +82-62-232-6946 gwangju@koreaexim.go.kr
Incheon Branch 15th Fl. Citibank Bldg. 585 Inju-daero (1127 Guwol 1-dong), Namdong-gu, Incheon 405-711
+82-32-235-6114 +82-32-442-6121 inchon@koreaexim.go.kr
Daejeon Branch 16th Fl. Capital Tower Bldg. 797 Hanbat-daero (931 Dunsan 2-dong), Seo-gu, Daejeon 302-828
+82-42-489-9715 +82-42-489-9716 daejeon@koreaexim.go.kr
Suwon Branch 9th Fl. Gyeonggi Small & Medium Business Center 107 Gwanggyo-ro (906-5 Iui-dong), Yeongtong-gu, Suwon 443-766
+82-31-259-6600 +82-31-259-6609 suwon@koreaexim.go.kr
Ulsan Branch 4th Fl., Yuanta Securities Building, 197 Samsan-ro, Nam-gu, Ulsan 680-727
+82-52-274-5276 +82-52-274-5278 ulsan@koreaexim.go.kr
Cheongju Branch 6th Fl. Small & Medium Business Center 50 Pungsan-ro (1508-1 Gagyeong-dong), Heungduk-gu, Cheongju 361-802
+82-43-237-0475 +82-43-237-0476 cheongju@koreaexim.go.kr
Jeonju Branch 10th Fl. KTCU Jeonbuk Bldg. 1 Ongoeul-ro (769-1 Seosin-dong), Wansan-gu, Jeonju 560-720
+82-63-271-6134~8 +82-63-271-6139 jeonju@koreaexim.go.kr
Gumi Branch 4th Fl. Total Business Support Center 350-27 Gumi-daero, Gumi, Gyeongsangbuk-do 730-070
+82-54-462-7103 +82-54-462-7108 Gumi@koreaexim.go.kr
Yeosu Branch 4th Fl. Yeosu Chamber of Commerce and Industry 55 Jwasuyeong-ro, Yeosu, Jeollanam-do 550-150
+82-61-643-7714 +82-61-643-7716 yeosu@koreaexim.go.kr
Wonju Branch 5th Fl. Geumjung Tower 10 Sicheong-ro, Wonju, Gangwon-do 220-150
+82-33-748-0536 +82-33-748-0538 wonju@koreaexim.go.kr